Medarbetare på Görväln

Medarbetare

ANDREAS WADLUND
General Manager
Andreas.Wadlund@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 08-120 002 00

TIM WESTERLUND
Head Chef
Tim.Westerlund@gorvalnsslott.se

JOHAN EKLUND
CEO / Co-Founder
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070-667 29 00

KATARINA GIDEON
Hotel Manager
Katarina.Gideon@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 25

MARIA EKLUND
Creative Director / Co-Founder
Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070-444 69 28

VICTOR KINNUNEN
Head Chef
Victor.Kinnunen@gorvalnsslott.se

LENA HANSSON
Inhouse Sales Manager
Lena.Hansson@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 42

OSCAR OLDENBURG – TJÄNSTLEDIG
Sales / Digital Management
Oscar.Oldenburg@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 62