Medarbetare

ANDREAS ASKLING
Head Chef
Andreas.Askling@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 29

JOHAN EKLUND
CEO/Co-Founder
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070-667 29 00

KATARINA HOLMER
Meeting Coordinator/ Guest Relations
Katarina.Holmer@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 25

LINDA FORSMARK
Inhouse Sales Manager
Linda.Forsmark@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 41

MARIA EKLUND
Creative Director/Co-Founder
Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070-444 69 28

MATILDA WENER PETERSÉN
CFO
Finance@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070- 951 47 18

NIKLAS WACLAW
Restaurant Manager/Sommelier
Niklas.Waclaw@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 22

PAULA LOBOS
E-Commerce & Content Manager
paula.lobos@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 60