Medarbetare

ANDREAS WADLUND
General Manager
Andreas.Wadlund@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 50

CHRISTINA HILLROTH
Webb / Grafik
Christina.Hillroth@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 60

HELENA MOHELL
Guest Relations Manager
Helena.Mohell@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 49

KATARINA GIDEON
Hotel Manager
Katarina.Gideon@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 41

JOHAN EKLUND
CEO / Co-Founder
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070-667 29 00

LENA HANSSON
Inhouse Sales
Lena.Hansson@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 42

MALIN PIHLSTRÖM ALSERED
Restaurant Manager
Malin.Pihlstrom@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 45

MARIA EKLUND
Creative Director / Co-Founder
Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070-444 69 28

OSCAR OLDENBURG
Sales / Digital Management
Oscar.Oldenburg@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 62

PEDRO PIMENTEL
Head Chef
Pedro.Pimentel@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 46

SOFIE LEHTI HOLMBERG
Meeeting Coordinator/Guest Relations
Sofie.Lehti@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 42