Medarbetare

ANDREAS PRINTZ
F&B Manager
Andreas.Printz@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 28

ANNELIE LUNDSTRÖM
Frontdesk Manager
Annelie.Lundstrom@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 27

CAROLINE NISES
Meeting Coordinator
Caroline.Nises@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 25

JOHAN EKLUND
CEO/Co-Founder
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070-667 29 00

FRIDA BÄCKLUND
Content Manager Digital Media
Frida.Backlund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 60

MARIA EKLUND
Creative Director/Co-Founder
Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070-444 69 28

MARIA EKSTAM
Head of Sales/KAM
Maria.Ekstam@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 10

MATILDA WENER PETERSÉN
CFO
Finance@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070- 951 47 18

NIKLAS WACLAW
Restaurant Manager/Sommelier
Niklas.Waclaw@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 22

OSKAR JOHANSSON
Ass. Restaurant Manager/Sommelier
Oskar.Johansson@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 26

PATRIK RODEHED
Head Chef
Patrik.Rodehed@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 19

PERNILLA SKOGLUND VON DÖBELN
Inhouse sales & Revenue Manager
Pernilla.Skoglund-Vondobeln@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 14