top of page
Våra medarbetare

Våra medarbetare

ADAM EKLUND
Sales
Adam.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 64

 

CAROLA FOGELBERG
Florist / Stylist
Carola.Fogelberg@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-403 01 80

CECILIA BERNHARDSSON

Day Manager Restaurant

cecilia.bernhardsson@gorvalnsslott.se

Phone: 073-644 49 44

 

CHRISTINA HILLROTH
Webmaster / Graphics
Christina.Hillroth@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 60

ELINA EKLUND

Inhouse Sales

Elina.Eklund@gorvalnsslott.se

Phone: 073-644 49 43

HELENA MOHELL

Guest Relations Manager

Helena.Mohell@gorvalnsslott.se

Phone: 073-644 49 49

JOHAN EKLUND
CEO / Co-Founder
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070-667 29 00

 

KATARINA GIDEON
Hotel Manager
Katarina.Gideon@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 41

MARIA EKLUND

Creative Director / Co-Founder

Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com

Phone: 070-444 69 28

OSCAR OLDENBURG
Sales / Digital Management
Oscar.Oldenburg@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 62

 

PEDRO PIMENTEL
Head Chef
Pedro.Pimentel@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 46

 

SOFIE LEHTI HOLMBERG
Meeeting Coordinator
Sofie.Lehti@gorvalnsslott.se
Phone: 073-644 49 42

bottom of page