top of page
Våra medarbetare

VÅRA MEDARBETARE

CAROLA FOGELBERG
Florist / Stylist
Carola.Fogelberg@gorvalnsslott.se

Phone: 073-644 49 42

 

CHRISTINA HILLROTH
Webmaster / Graphics
Christina.Hillroth@workationgroup.com
Phone: 073-644 49 60

CHRISTOFER SVEDIN

Restaurant Manager

Christofer.Svedin@gorvalnsslott.se

Phone: 073-644 49 45

ELINA EKLUND

Frontdesk / Inhouse Sales

Elina.Eklund@workationgroup.com

Phone: 08-120 002 00

HELENA MOHELL

Guest Relations Manager

Helena.Mohell@gorvalnsslott.se

Phone: 073-644 49 49

JOHAN EKLUND
CEO / Co-Founder
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Phone: 070-667 29 00

KATARINA GIDEON

Hotel Manager

Katarina.Gideon@gorvalnsslott.se

Phone: 073-644 49 41

MARIA EKLUND

Creative Director / Co-Founder

Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com

Phone: 070-444 69 28

MATTIAS OLSSON

Head Chef

Mattias.Olsson@gorvalnsslott.se

Phone: 08-120 002 00

OSCAR OLDENBURG
Sales / Digital Management
Oscar.Oldenburg@workationgroup.com

OM GÖRVÄLNS SLOTT
bottom of page